Skip to content

Daily 4

January 7, 2011

After my last post about Vivian Maier’s beautiful images I am ashamed to post such a blah portrait of Monsieur Hubie the French Bulldog. He is an extraordinary dog. However, my daily portrait of him is not. Forgive me Hubert, but I must stick to my declaration of posting a daily portrait, for better or worse. Also, Monsieur Hubie deserves a treat for putting up with his new hat.  I accidentally washed my wool cap, it came out of the washer 1/2 the cap it used to be, but perfect for Hube’s head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

