Skip to content

Slim Aarons and Jack Robinson

February 18, 2011

Today I was looking up the work of other “home” portrait photographers. The images of Slim Aarons and Jack Robinson kept catching my eye. Partly because of the subjects, and also because I like the casualness of the photos, even if the subject is posed they look real. They look miles away from saying, “cheese”. That’s exactly what I shoot for (when I’m shooting).

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe permalink
    February 18, 2011 6:21 pm

    I love these, especially that one of Dolores del Rio. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

