Skip to content

Coffee meeting

May 14, 2011

Blogland, I’ve actually missed you. A wacky schedule pulled me away from being the good blog hostess of my Sue Photos and Thoughts Party that I aim to be. Doors are open again. I’m back. On today’s menu are two outtakes from a shoot I did for Lavazza coffee. This was an interview conducted by the CEO with the Regional Manager at the Four Seasons’ Beverly Wilshire hotel. Has anyone out there done a series of people looking at their cell phones? Maybe I’ll add that to my list of  “series to shoot”.

ceo waiting

the interview

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

