Skip to content

Maui – LA Smashup

November 13, 2011

I took some pictures of Tara, a budding model here on Maui. As I photographed her I thought of a downtown, dingy area. Then realized, I was recreating Los Angeles!  A little movie in my head. I blended pics I took in LA the week I moved to Maui with the model on Maui.  It turns out, she was looking for the “shredeled beef”.  You’re right – I shouldn’t be creating movies when I’m tired. Forgive me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cool Coyote permalink
    November 15, 2011 12:28 pm

    She should shredel on over to the California Nigth Club in that automobile of hers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

