Skip to content

Color Polaroid

January 24, 2012

Back in the day, I loved shooting with both color and black and white Polaroid.  I’d try to keep any dust off of the color roid as it dried, then I’d scan it before trying to store them in plastic sleeves.  I love the muted colors of T-59. Just found a box of it for $125 on Amazon. Geesh. Here’s one from the archives. . . The little red dot was just some polaroid strangeness. I remember putting polaroids in my armpit if it was cold out, to try and aid the development. Sometimes some odd discoloration would show up on the roid – probably the chemicals from my deodorant.

Haijun on T-59

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

