Skip to content

I Need 5 Teenagers (please)

February 6, 2012

Maui people!  I need 5 more teenagers to sign up for my Music and Imagery photo course at the Hui No’eau Visual Arts Center. AND they need to sign up by the end of this week or class is cancelled! Please help me in making this happen. It’s going to be a fun, creative class. I’m super excited to be teaching it!  I’ll be playing music as we brainstorm what images come to mind as we listen. I’ll also play music videos and show film clips that show beautiful connections between the visual and audio. By the end of the course the students will have a slide show of their images with the music that inspired them and they’ll have a better understanding about the technical side of creating an image.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or go directly to the Hui’s site to sign up today!

Leave a Reply

