Skip to content

Hitchhike Bike

March 25, 2013

I used to experiment with film and paper in the darkroom. Tonight I’m experimenting with my iPhone and my images on my laptop. I know, probably everyone does this. Whatever. I’m experimenting. Feels good to play a little…

This is a shot of an image I shot while photographing cyclists riding around the island. I was hanging out the passenger window of a truck, shooting away on this curve. I was laughing as I looked through camera seeing these hitchhikers looking at me whizzing by.

(Just playing. Just saying. Just…I should go to bed now.)

hitchhike_bike1

One Comment leave one →
  1. lisa permalink
    March 28, 2013 6:45 am

    i love hitchhike bike…funny little narrative. so i know you are about to turn a year older, but i don’t know how old you are girl, woman, old friend that i have not talked to in a long time. you good? i am good. very much in love. drawing like crazy. my practice is good.
    i want to talk some day before too long.
    love lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

